Knowledge base | myalerts

How do I delete my MyAlerts account?

We are sorry to see you go, but if you do want to delete your account it's no problem. 

1. Login to your MyAlerts account

2. Click on the menu button at the top right corner

3. Click My Account

4. Click Delete Your Account